Board

Board of Directors

Mansfield Youth Soccer is overseen by the Board of Directors.  Below is the current organizational structure of the Board:

The Board of Directors is responsible for the day to day management of the organization, as well as the long term vision for Mansfield Youth Soccer.   Ultimately, the Board is responsible for ensuring that the  Mission Statement is upheld.

The Board of Directors meet twice a month during the season and once a month during the off season.  Meetings are scheduled for the following dates/time:

During season: 2nd and 4th Wednesday each month beginning at 7:30
Off season: 2nd Wednesday each month beginning at 7:30

Meetings are open to the public.  If you are interested in joining a meeting please reach out to a Board Member as the location is subject to change.

The current Board Members and their contact information are as follows:

President - Jessica GreyMansfieldYSPresident@gmail.com
Vice President - Dan CooperMYSVicePresident@gmail.com
Treasurer - Mark Powersmystreasurer@comcast.net
Secretary - Teri Flemingsecretary@mansfieldyouthsoccer.com
Registrar - Doug LaCameramysregistrar@gmail.com
Fundraising Director - Danie Correia mys.sponsor@gmail.com
Director of Coaching - Aaron SalterMansfieldYSDOC@gmail.com
Travel Program Director - Desmond Doylemystravel@gmail.com
In-town Program Director -Amie Gardnermysintowndirector@gmail.com
Field Coordinator - Doug LaCameramysfielddirector@gmail.com
Equipment Director - John McPhersonmysequipment@gmail.com
Tournament Director - Danie CorreiaMYSTournament@gmail.com
Public Relations Director -Amie Gardnermyspublicrelations@gmail.com
Referee Director - Paul FlynnMYSRefDirector@gmail.com
CORI Admin - Amanda Waldroncorimys@gmail.com
Events Director - Danie CorreiaMansfieldYSEvents@gmail.com
At Large - Amanda Waldron

 

If you are interested in more information on the Board or would like information on current vacancies or upcoming vacancies please reach out the the President.

Copyright © 2022 Mansfield Youth Soccer | PO Box 1053, Mansfield, Massachusetts 02048
Questions or Issues? Contact Us
Mansfield Youth Soccer - Feel The Sting
Website Development: Jacorre | Website Design: Chameleon DG | Log in