Contact Us

President - Jessica GreyMansfieldYSPresident@gmail.com
Vice President - VacantMYSVicePresident@gmail.com
Treasurer - Mark Powersmystreasurer@comcast.net
Secretary - Teri Flemingsecretary@mansfieldyouthsoccer.com
Registrar - Greg Dunhammysregistrar@gmail.com
Fund Raising Director - Andre Fernandes mys.sponsor@gmail.com
Director of Coaching - Aaron SalterMansfieldYSDOC@gmail.com
Travel Program Director - Desmond Doylemystravel@gmail.com
In-town Program Director -Amanda Waldronmysintowndirector@gmail.com
Field Coordinator - Doug LaCameramysfielddirector@gmail.com
Equipment Director - John McPhersonmysequipment@gmail.com
Tournament Director - Larry SilverMYSTournament@gmail.com
Public Relations Director - Dan Coopermyspublicrelations@gmail.com
Referee Director - Paul FlynnMYSRefDirector@gmail.com
Website - Vacantwebmaster@mansfieldyouthsoccer.com
CORI Admin - Jon Lemancori.mansfieldyouthsoccer@gmail.com

List of Current Season Coaches

 

 

Copyright © 2021 Mansfield Youth Soccer | PO Box 1053, Mansfield, Massachusetts 02048
Questions or Issues? Contact Us
Mansfield Youth Soccer - Feel The Sting
Website Development: Jacorre | Website Design: Chameleon DG | Log in